Company CIN: U80100GJ2019NPL108202

Email ID: support@ihubgujarat.in

Incubated Startup

Our Incubated Startup Portfolio

Other Incubated Startups


Center Name Name Stage Founder Name Founder Email Mobile Other Founders
Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar LawBriefs Early Stage Aditya Gor adityagor282@gmail.com 9512329515 None
Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar SoCo-Socially Connected Early Stage Akshat Kumar soconnect2016@gmail.com 8797419810 None
Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar Artists Adda Early Stage Vihasi Shah vihasishah@gmail.com 7984305067 None
Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar LexQuest Foundation Early Stage Tanya Chandra info.lexquest@gmail.com 7042068202 Akanksha Arora
Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar The Law Learners Early Stage Devansh Saraswat dsaraswat04@gmail.com 7376033763 Rhishika Srivastava
Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar Catharsis Magazine Early Stage Swagat Baruah swagatb13@gmail.com 8811020038 None
Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar LexADR Early Stage Rahul Saraswat info@lexadr.com 9407174742 none
Vishwakarma Government Engineering College MyToolBag Early Stage Prashant Dodiya prashant@mytoolbag.in 7990700489 Saurabh Chavda saurabh@mytoolbag.in +919033374369
Vishwakarma Government Engineering College Trio Teachers Early Stage Suraj Gupta g.suraj592@gmail.com 8487999309 Designer-Ravi Koriya Technical Team- Rohan and Kaushik Digital Marketing – Shraddha and Urvish
Vishwakarma Government Engineering College Trio Teachers Early Stage Suraj Gupta g.suraj592@gmail.com 8487999309 Designer-Ravi Koriya Technical Team- Rohan and Kaushik Digital Marketing – Shraddha and Urvish
Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University Power Tree Growth Stage Shani Pandya shaniravipandya@gmail.com 9409611194
Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University VISE Organics Growth Stage Prakash Vaghasiya visedirector@gmail.com 9601365935
Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat ChaturBots AI Private Limited Growth Stage Mr. Vaibhav Maheshwari vaibhav.dkm@gmail.com 8369683781
Gujarat Technological University Urban Naps Early Stage Jainam mehta jainam@urbannaps.com 8866741334
Gujarat Technological University The Studio 72 Early Stage Pushpak Roy pushpakroy92@gmail.com 9583886032 Pushpak Roy (VGEC) , Sandeep Parmeshwar (VGEC)
Gujarat Technological University Brook and Blooms Early Stage Yash Bhatt thakkararjun111@gmail.com 7874601666 Yash Bhatt (SOCET) , Arujan Thakkar (SOCET)
Gujarat Technological University KYS Scientific Early Stage Advait Raval advait20@ediindia.org 9998948030
Gujarat Technological University Incsmart Early Stage Aliraza Merchant mysmartsystem44@gmail.com 9723700175 Aliraza Merchant(Om Engineering College), Bhaumikkumar Patel (Samarath college) ,Viral Patel (Samarath college)
Institute of Infrastructure, Technology, Research and Management (IITRAM) RudraBOT Ideation Tarun Rizwani tarun.rijwani.16dm@iitram.ac.in 9067681274 No
Entrepreneurship Development Institute Of India (EDI) Duro Green Growth Stage Nishank Shah nishank@17ediindia.org 8866044538
Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University Profism Early Stage Kumash kumash@profism.com 8866611367
Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University Shubh Aarogyam Growth Stage Irsan Trivedi shubhaarogyam@gmail.com 9979854798 Vijan Trivedi
Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University TechTards Growth Stage Sachin Baldha sachin@techtardssolutions.com 9016513566 Hitesh Shah, Sameer, Sajith
Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University Torch-IT Growth Stage Hunny Bhagchandani bhagchandanihunny1995@gmail.com 7383635420
Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University i-Sparsh Tecnologies Early Stage Nirav Goswami isparshtechnology@gmail.com 9723019738 Nirav Pandya, Yogesh Goswami
Gujarat Technological University MoodCafe Growth Stage Mikul Patel mikul@moodcafe.in 94262 2629 Rahul Mirdha
Gujarat Technological University Indiefoot Ideation Kushal Rathod kushalrathore@indifoot.com 9619548655 -
Gujarat Technological University Gridle Growth Stage Yash Shah yash@gridle.io 93779 6530 Shashwat Bhatt
Gujarat Technological University Pigso Learning Early Stage Mayank panchal panchalmayank657@gmail.com 8200154790 -
ADANI INSTITUTE OF INFRASTRUCTURE ENGINEERING (Id: C-55770) Plutomen Growth Stage Mr. Keyur Bhalavat keyur@pluto-men.com
ADANI INSTITUTE OF INFRASTRUCTURE ENGINEERING (Id: C-55770) ExpoSit Growth Stage Mr. Roshan Raval roshanrawal43@gmail.com 7623072273
L.D.College Of Engineering, Ahmedabad REOLO Growth Stage Malav Shah shahmalavsm@gmail.com 9824711443
Gujarat University Fluvina Technologies Pvt Ltd Ideation Mahesh Chopra mahesh@fluvina.com
Gujarat University Canva Fibre Labs LLP Ideation Shikha Shah ss@fibrelabs.in; sk@fibrelabs.in
Gujarat University Rivera Namkins Pvt Ltd Ideation Manoj Ukani
Gujarat University SanBurn Ideation Archan Daxesh Mehta san.burn9@gmail.com
Gujarat University WeHear Ideation Kanishka Patel krpatel6996@gmail.com
Tweet
Share
Email
Share
Share
Share
arrow_left sharing button
arrow_right sharing button

i-HubX Portal